Loading...
Contacts

Please feel free to drop us a line, we’re always happy to discuss solutions for home, contract, architecture, interior architecture and bespoke pieces. Scroll down to find the relevant Fogia contact.

Fogia Collection AB
+46(0)8-556 09 100
info@fogia.se
Agents & Distributors
Ben Butler
UK Agent: Forår Agency
Agents & Distributors
+44 7595 800946
ben@forar.co.uk
Finance
Karin Pettersson
Export & Fabrics
Finance
+46(0)8-556 091 05
karin.pettersson@fogia.se
Fogia Concept Store
Leyla Undin
Interior Designer / Sales
Fogia Concept Store
+46(0)8-556 09 120
leyla.undin@fogia.se
Pamela Lundberg
Fogia Concept Store Manager
Fogia Concept Store
+46(0)8-556 09 120
pamela.lundberg@fogia.se
Management
Erika Pettersson
Finance & Human Resource Director
Management
+46(0)73-773 91 07
erika.pettersson@fogia.se
Hanna Nilsson
Product Manager
Management
+46(0)70-766 43 22
hanna.nilsson@fogia.se
Marcus Huber
CEO & Owner
Management
+46(0)76-525 11 15
marcus.huber@fogia.se
Marketing
Anna Beijmo
Marketing Director & PR
Marketing
+46(0)70-214 23 83
anna.beijmo@fogia.se
Jacob Södergren
Digital Marketing Project Manager
Marketing
+46(0)73-918 81 87
jacob.sodergren@fogia.com
Otto Lundbladh
Content Manager
Marketing
+46(0)76 326 20 21
otto.lundbladh@fogia.se
Sales
Jenny Johansson
Contract Sales Manager Stockholm
Sales
+46(0)70-331 16 61
jenny.johansson@fogia.se
Johanna Popa
Sales
Sales
+46(0)8-556 091 09
johanna.popa@fogia.se
Jonas Brandin
Sales Retail Sweden
Sales
+46(0)73-231 76 00
jonas.brandin@fogia.se
Kathrine Løvaas
Sales Manager Norway
Sales
+47 917 062 68
kathrine.lovaas@fogia.se
Pål Reenskaug
Country Manager (Norway)
Sales
+47 905 478 68
pal.reenskaug@fogia.se
Robin Johansson
Sales
Sales
+46(0)70-729 14 23
robin.johansson@fogia.se
Thomas Fridman
Senior Sales Manager (Europe)
Sales
+45 6043 1061
thomas.fridman@fogia.se
Victor Krohn
Contract Sales Manager West & South
Sales
+46(0)73 936 74 47
victor.krohn@fogia.se