Contacts

Please feel free to drop us a line, we’re always happy to discuss solutions for home, contract, architecture, interior architecture and bespoke pieces. Scroll down to find the relevant Fogia contact.

 

Headquarters
+46 8-556 09 100
info@fogia.se

Contract, public and bespoke spaces and projects.
+46 8-556 09 100
sales@fogia.se

Want to be a Fogia retailer?
+46 8-556 09 100
info@fogia.se

Kammarkollegiet information email
Jenny Johansson

 

Marcus Huber

CEO & Owner

+46 76 525 11 15

marcus.huber@fogia.se

Johan Larsson

Senior Sales Manager
USA & Canada. AUS, NZ, RUS

+46 707 17 24 24

johan.larsson@fogia.se

Jonas Brandin

Sales Retail Sweden

+46 73 231 76 00

jonas.brandin@fogia.se

Marlene Juhl Pedersen

Sales Manager – Retail Denmark

+45 31 32 21 71

marlene.pedersen@fogia.se

Robin Johansson

Sales

+46 (0)70 729 14 23

robin.johansson@fogia.se

Hanna Nilsson

Product Manager

+46 70 766 43 22

hanna.nilsson@fogia.se

Leyla Undin

Fogia Market Sales & Interior Design

+46 8-556 09 120

leyla.undin@fogia.se

Victor Krohn

Contract Sales Manager West & South

+46 73 936 74 47

victor.krohn@fogia.se

Jonas Öhman

Supply Chain Manager

+46 70 281 25 00

jonas.ohman@fogia.se

Pamela Lundberg

Fogia Market Sales

+46 (0)8 556 09 120

pamela.lundberg@fogia.se

Ben Butler

FORÅR Agency

+44 7595 800946

ben@forar.co.uk

Thomas Fridman

Senior Sales Manager
European Markets

+45 6043 1061

thomas.fridman@fogia.se

Ole Bjerg

Senior Sales Manager
APAC & Middle East

+45 21 27 91 75

ole.bjerg@fogia.se

Pål Reenskaug

Country Manager Norway

+47 905 478 68

pal.reenskaug@fogia.se

Kathrine Løvaas

Sales Manager Norway

+47 917 062 68

kathrine.lovaas@fogia.se

Johanna Popa

Sales

+46 (0)8 556 091 09

johanna.popa@fogia.se

Jenny Johansson

Contract Sales Manager Stockholm

+46 70 331 16 61

jenny.johansson@fogia.se

Anna Beijmo

Marketing & PR

+46 70 214 23 83

anna.beijmo@fogia.se

Karin Pettersson

Export & Fabrics

+46 8 556 091 05

karin.pettersson@fogia.se

Mika Laine

Finish Agent

+358 41 317 2019

mika.laine@fogia.se

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using the site, you acknowledge that you accept us using cookies.